Snapshots of Beauty

1

April 1, 2015 by positivelypeachie

I got a new computer. In getting a new computer, I also had to move some of my files over. The biggest of those tasks was moving over my photos…because I have TONS of them. I used to take lots of pictures, but haven’t for a while – something I plan to get back into as Spring approaches (we still have snow here so it’s not yet spring to me!).

In searching through them, here are some gems that I had forgotten about..Fall 2013 023I love this angle – I have WAY TOO MANY pictures of trees. Iphone 20132014 434  The most beautiful fishing spot!

SAMSUNGOn one of our hikes…I would’ve stayed here all day just watching the river flow if hubby had let me!

SAMSUNGThis is one of my favourite pictures….I love the way the inukshuk looks over the town.

Jan 2 2013 041

Oh I so miss living in the mountains!Jan 2 2013 121

And then…just for fun….some puppy pics of Chops and the Fuzz way back when we first brought them home – it’s hard to believe they were ever so little!! Eeee I need another puppy!

Iphone 20132014 141Iphone 20132014 951

One thought on “Snapshots of Beauty

  1. mlong3019 says:

    Great pics! Love Chops and the Fuzz!

    Like

Leave a Reply

becklist

single mom + baby take on the world

28 and Counting...

Instructions for living a life: Pay attention. Be astonished. Tell about it. -Mary Oliver

Hands Free Mama

Letting Go...To Grasp What Really Matters

Auj Poj

Auj Poj | A hodgepodge of stories, perspective, inspiration, enchantment, passion, style, recipes, handmades, and adventures.

The Barren Librarian

Books Make Having a Baby Seem So Easy....

Mama et Maman

A blog about two moms trying to conceive

You've been Sass'd!

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

Happily Her

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

Chasing Dreams & Catching Life

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

cornflake dreams.

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

Farm to Fête Home

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

My Perfect Breakdown

-- Surviving. Living. Hoping. -- Recurrent Pregnancy Loss & Adoption

the "florkens"

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

Our journey to a baby bump...

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

Two Hearts and One Dream

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

