#microblogmondays – Not This Time

6

July 20, 2015 by positivelypeachie

Well it’s CD3 – meaning my spotting episode was just that, spotting! Not implantation bleeding … Womp Womp..

Back to the drawing board we go to find a dosage that actually makes me ovulate!!

Infertility stinks, but I’m remaining optimistic….the worst that can happen by being hopeful is being hurt if it doesn’t work – but I’d be hurt anyway so atleast now I will enjoy the ride a little bit! 

Side note: I rehomed all my roosters so I only have hens left. Went outside yesterday and heard … CROWING! I ran to the coop but no one was talking. There’s a rooster in there midst and they’re all hiding him. Damnit…I thought I got ride of the roosters!

For more see Mel’s inaugural post!

6 thoughts on “#microblogmondays – Not This Time

  1. middlegirl54 says:

    Yay for optimism. ‘hiding the rooster’ sounds like the beginning of a great story.

    Like

  2. mlong3019 says:

    I’m sorry this wasn’t your month. I’m glad you’re remaining optimistic! Keep trying, it’s not over!

    Like

  3. Mel says:

    I feel the same way — I’m going to hurt anyway, and the hope actually makes me feel good for a few minutes at a time.

    Like

  4. Alissa S says:

    Yuck. My cycle was bust too, which means Clomid is up for the cycle after this one. I was really hoping for a miracle, as we all are, and it’s just not happening. I like where your head is at though. Wishing you best going forward.

    Like

  5. deathstar44 says:

    Maybe your rooster was in drag! Hah! You’ll get there, eventually.

    Like

  6. ugh so sorry friend. The negative cycles never seem to get easier 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

28 and Counting...

Instructions for living a life: Pay attention. Be astonished. Tell about it. -Mary Oliver

Hands Free Mama

Letting Go...To Grasp What Really Matters

Auj Poj

Auj Poj | A hodgepodge of stories, perspective, inspiration, enchantment, passion, style, recipes, handmades, and adventures.

The Barren Librarian

Books Make Having a Baby Seem So Easy....

Mama et Maman

A blog about two moms trying to conceive

You've been Sass'd!

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

Happily Her

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

Chasing Dreams & Catching Life

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

cornflake dreams.

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

Farm to Fête Home

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

My Perfect Breakdown

-- Surviving. Living. Hoping. -- Recurrent Pregnancy Loss & Adoption

the "florkens"

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

our journey to a baby bump & beyond

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

Two Hearts and One Dream

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

Just Stop Trying and It Will Happen...

Barren and blogging about it. Don't be jealous.

