Thanks for Reading

6

September 17, 2015 by positivelypeachie

Thank you to the people who took the time to read my blog. I appreciate the thoughtfulness and kind words. I love that you followed along and I loved following you (and I will continue to do so even when this blog exists no longer)!

I know how much it stinks to have a blog just disappear, so I wanted to say goodbye and let you know I am not sick or dying and I am no closer to being a mother than I was when I started blogging. My circumstances are changing dramatically and I don’t know what the future has in store for me….but I do know this blog no longer fits. The kind comments have meant so much to me and I can’t thank you enough for being a part of my journey this far.

Thank you and good luck!!!

6 thoughts on “Thanks for Reading

  1. mlong3019 says:

    I’m so sorry to see you go! I’ll miss hearing about you, your nephews, your chickens, and I’ll be sad not to hear the goings on in your life. I wish you all the best! Take care!!

    Like

  2. JustHeather says:

    I’m sad to hear you’re done with this blog, but thank you for letting us know. Wishing you all the best for the future.

    Like

  3. Brianna says:

    Thank you for this post. I’m sad to see you go, but wish you love in what comes next.

    Like

  4. Alissa S says:

    Oh no. It’s sad to see another bloggie leave. Please stay in touch and know that I wish you happiness and hope in your life. If you choose to come back, and you can, I await the day. Hugs!

    Like

  5. megsnyc says:

    Rach, I’m so sorry to see this. I know I haven’t been the best commenter, but I’ve really loved reading your thoughts. Thanks for sharing with us. I wish you the best. And I’ll be here if you ever decide to blog again.

    Like

Leave a Reply

28 and Counting...

Instructions for living a life: Pay attention. Be astonished. Tell about it. -Mary Oliver

Hands Free Mama

Letting Go...To Grasp What Really Matters

Auj Poj

Auj Poj | A hodgepodge of stories, perspective, inspiration, enchantment, passion, style, recipes, handmades, and adventures.

The Barren Librarian

Books Make Having a Baby Seem So Easy....

Mama et Maman

A blog about two moms trying to conceive

You've been Sass'd!

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

Happily Her

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

Chasing Dreams & Catching Life

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

cornflake dreams.

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

Farm to Fête Home

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

My Perfect Breakdown

-- Surviving. Living. Hoping. -- Recurrent Pregnancy Loss & Adoption

the "florkens"

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

our journey to a baby bump & beyond

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

Two Hearts and One Dream

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

Just Stop Trying and It Will Happen...

Barren and blogging about it. Don't be jealous.

