I’m Back!

1

November 27, 2015 by positivelypeachie

 

I’m back I’m back I’m back!!

I just couldn’t stay away, what can I say?

Life is SO busy right now – there is SO MUCH happening, but I just missed you guys so much! I have been reading along with blogs but it’s just not the same if I’m not blogging.

The reason for my absence: There has been some family dilemma happening. We are currently caring for my little nephew (E) most of the week…and I am not sure if it will become full time or not until my sister can get her feet back underneath her. With that going on, and how difficult it all was, I didn’t want to blog. I didn’t want moments of anger put up on here. Now that things are settling into the swing, life is a bit less stressful and I am finding I miss you ladies terribly! Reading but not commenting just wasn’t doing it for me…so I’m back!

I hope some of you are still following.

Anyway, life is busy but good. Lots happening.

How are you all??

One thought on “I’m Back!

  1. Brianna says:

    So glad that you’re able to take care of E so that you sister can take care of her. Welcome back!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

becklist

single mom + baby take on the world

28 and Counting...

Instructions for living a life: Pay attention. Be astonished. Tell about it. -Mary Oliver

Hands Free Mama

Letting Go...To Grasp What Really Matters

Auj Poj

Auj Poj | A hodgepodge of stories, perspective, inspiration, enchantment, passion, style, recipes, handmades, and adventures.

The Barren Librarian

Books Make Having a Baby Seem So Easy....

Mama et Maman

A blog about two moms trying to conceive

You've been Sass'd!

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

Happily Her

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

Chasing Dreams & Catching Life

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

cornflake dreams.

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

Farm to Fête Home

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

My Perfect Breakdown

-- Surviving. Living. Hoping. -- Recurrent Pregnancy Loss & Adoption

the "florkens"

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

Our journey to a baby bump...

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

Two Hearts and One Dream

Life, Laughter, Love and Everything Inbetween!

